Upcoming Events

Wednesday 7th March: Basics Cooking Class

Wednesday 14th March: Toowoomba’s Table Fundraising Dinner

Tuesday 20th March: Guest Cook “Bitch Peas” 90’s Burger Night

Wednesday 21st March: Bakes Cooking Class

Saturday 31st March: Throwing a Party Cooking Class

Tuesday 3rd April: Bakes Cooking Class

Wednesday 4th April: Basics Cooking Class

Saturday 21st April: Little Seed 1st Birthday Party Canapes & Live Music

Monday 14th May: Little Seed Hits Brisbane: Pop Up Restaurant at Wandering Cooks

Wednesday 1st August: Toowoomba’s Table Networking Breakfast

Keep an eye out for further deets or email us to keep in the loop.